2019 Scholarship Winners

Photo: Veronica Ho
Scholarship winners for 2019
(left to right) Owen Cromwell, Andrew Shin, Natalie Whitlock,, Jacob Fortiner Shintaro Taneda

Owen Cromwell, violin, Kamiak HS, will attend St. Olaf
Andrew Shin, viola, Kamiak HS, will attend Stanford
Natalie Whitlock, alto saxophone, Edmonds-Woodway HS, will attend Whitworth
Jacob Fortiner, percussion, Inglemoor HS, will attend the University of Washington
Shintaro Taneda, violin, Lynnwood HS, will attend the San Francisco Conservatory

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *